Team

Die Kompetenz unserer Mitarbeiter ist unser größtes Kapital.

Martin EmbergerMartin Emberger

Bmst. DI. Martin Emberger

Geschäftsführung

martin.emberger@sabag.at

Johannes WiesingerJohannes Wiesinger

Bmst. Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Johannes Wiesinger

Geschäftsführung

office@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 24
M +43 664 85 15 471

Elmina BeganovicElmina Beganovic

Elmina Beganovic

Sachbearbeitung

elmina.beganovic@sabag.at

 T +43 662 882714-12

Simon GsengerSimon Gsenger

Simon Gsenger

Projektleiter Bautechnik

simon.gsenger@sabag.at

 T +43 662 88 27 14-23

M + 43 664-83 51 942

 

 

Monika GroßschedlMonika Großschedl

Monika Großschedl

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

monika.grosschedl@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 11

Bettina HechtBettina Hecht

Bettina Hecht

Sachbearbeitung

bettina.hecht@sabag.at

T +43 662 882714-21

Josef HeislerJosef Heisler

DI.(FH) Josef Heisler

Projektleiter Bautechnik

office@sabag.at

 T +43 662 88 27 14 22
M +43 664 83 51 962

Edith LastovkaEdith Lastovka

Edith Lastovka

Sachbearbeitung

edith.lastovka@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 27

Angela MüllerAngela Müller

DI. Angela Müller

Projektleiterin Bautechnik

angela.mueller@sabag.at

T +43 662-88 27 14-13
M +43 664 88 00 36 45

Nina PammingerNina Pamminger

Nina Pamminger

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

nina.pamminger@sabag.at

T +43 662 882714-45 

Markus PlanitzerMarkus Planitzer

Ing. Markus Planitzer

Projektleiter Bautechnik

office@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 31
M +43 664 41 23 012

Fritz RamböckFritz Ramböck

Bmst. Ing. Fritz Ramböck

Teamleiter Bautechnik

office@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 40
M +43 664 39 35 077

Alexander ReindlAlexander Reindl

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Reindl

Projektleiter Bautechnik

office@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 26
M +43 664 88 00 36 46

Andreas StaudacherAndreas Staudacher

Ing. Andreas Staudacher

Projektleiter Bautechnik

office@sabag.at

T +43 662 88 27 14 43
M +43 664 8546228

 

Baumanagement Claim
 
Zurück